The Instant Art of Instant Abstract Art, 22 January 2014 (and My First Picture Puzzle of 2014)

Standard

Good Evening:

I like to use my camera to create picture puzzles for the amusement/entertainment of my readers. Normally, nothing too difficult, I think. However, tonight’s (my first of the year!) is a little different in nature, and might pose a bit of a challenge. Here are three closeups of an object I photographed last weekend.

IMG_5740 IMG_5741 IMG_5742

OK, you tell me: what the heck is it? If nothing else, what substance was used to make the object?

Vonn Scott Bair

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: The Solution to Yesterday’s Puzzle! | The San Francisco Scene--Seen!

Leave a Reply

