600+. Thank You Again!

Standard

Good Evening:

And the next thing you know, The San Francisco Scene–Seen! crosses the 600 views/month mark. Once again, I can’t tell you how grateful I feel that my little creative outlet has entertained so many people. As thanks, here are a selection of recent photographs I took at my beloved Civic Center farmers market.

Bike Messenger Relaxing During Lunch

Anaheim Chilis

Multi-Color Bell Peppers

The cherries have gone for the year, but Melon Season has arrived, and my oh my, does that ever compensate for the loss.

Melon Season Has Arrived!

There’s a gentleman at the market who sells nothing but mushrooms, but he sells vast quantities of vast varieties. He always has something unusual, even pink ‘shrooms.

Oyster Mushrooms

The farmers’ market is also a haven for musicians. I haven’t seen this gentleman before:

Busker with Silver Guitar and Amp

Busy weekend ahead: an eight-hour rehearsal on Saturday, performance on Monday night, and much work on my upcoming stage reading. I hope you will also have an entertaining weekend.

Vonn Scott Bair

Leave a Reply

