The Surreal Is That Which Lies at Your Feet, 19 July 2013

Standard

Good Evening:

Still trying to learn who said that phrase in the title; I remain convinced that I did not invent it, but the true author remains elusive. Anyone know?

A small subset of San Francisco muralists and/or graffiti artists like to work with spray paint and stencils on sidewalks. I present some recent works, the first two of which might have come from the artist/artistic collective.

DSCN6610 IMG_5196 IMG_5283 IMG_5206All this weirdness recorded for posterity with my iPhone 4.

Vonn Scott Bair

 

2 responses »

    • adinparadise: I would love to claim it, but that just raises another question–how could I become so convinced that something I invented was *not* something I invented? Vonn Scott Bair

Leave a Reply

