Less Than 30 Minutes Ago (Weekly Photo Challenge: Window)

Standard

Good Morning:

Less than 30 minutes ago, or, presenting another classic San Francisco sunrise:

DSCN0892

It means rain today, but it will be worth lugging the umbrella.

These Weekly Photo Challenges are a great learning experience–I’ve learned that I need to clean my windows. I normally leave the shades down, sometimes for years on end, for privacy reasons, so I step onto my fire escape to take sunrise pictures that usually look like this:

DSCN0895

Have a good Sunday, everyone.

Vonn Scott Bair

6 responses »

Leave a Reply

