Zig-Zag Reflection (Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflection)

Standard

Good Evening:

In a city with as much glass as San Francisco, you have a lot of subjects for this week’s Challenge, but the only photograph I took today that I feel like sharing is this one:

DSCN1758

You see a weird sort of zig-zag reflection for lack of a better term. The sun hovered directly behind this building from where I stood. (Hayes, between Polk and Van Ness). The sunlight passed over this building, over my head, reflected off the building behind me, back over my head, off the windows, and back into my camera lens.

Kind of, sort of, zig-zagging.

Vonn Scott Bair

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Humbled Relections | Humbled Pie

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections | Life is great

Leave a Reply

