San Francisco Snippets, 18 January 2015.

Standard

Good Morning:

The things you hear on the 71 bus (picture taken with an iPhone 6 Plus):

“I’m gonna open a place sells nothing but meat, cheese, and jerky. I’ll call it the Psycho Deli.”

Passengers on the 71 Haight-Noriega, 18 January 2015.

Passengers on the 71 Noriega, 18 January 2015.

“…because I just won’t do something like that.”

“Oh, come on, you have zero ethics.”

“Not true! I will not sell drugs to children who are less than 13 years old, no, 14 years old, I changed that.”

I rather hope they were just joking with each other.

Vonn Scott Bair

Leave a Reply

