Newest Picture Puzzle, 15 April 2015!

Standard

Good Evening:

Typical San Francisco Civic Center. You go to work in the morning, and it’s bare. Come home from work at 5:00 p.m. and you see these:

DSCN0184 DSCN0192 DSCN0198 DSCN0191 DSCN0185 DSCN0193

Maybe the artist(s) will finish the exhibit tomorrow

Which brings me to my latest picture puzzle! To those of you new to the fun, the rules are simple: first, I present an overall picture of an object:

DSCN0180

Now some extreme closeups:

DSCN0176 DSCN0179 DSCN0181 DSCN0177 DSCN0178 DSCN0175

And all you have to do is locate the closeups on the object itself. Normally, I do not design my puzzles to pose too many problems, but this time I could not resist having a little fun:

Which of these closeups did not come from the sculpture itself?

Enjoy!

Vonn Scott Bair

PS–My collection of plays The Genuine Show! opens Thursday at the Exit Theater. Tickets here.

Leave a Reply

